The SWGSB Board of Trustees is drawn from leaders in the industry and academia.

J. Craig Buford Picture
J. Craig Buford
Real Estate Broker, Auctioneer
Buford Resources, Inc.
Oklahoma City, OK
Jill Castilla Picture
Jill Castilla
President & CEO
Citizens Bank of Edmond
Edmond, OK
Brad Cheves Picture
Brad Cheves
Vice President of Development and External Affairs
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, TX
William T. Chittenden Picture
William T. Chittenden, Ph.D.
President and CEO
Southwestern Graduate School of Banking Foundation
Dallas, TX
Robert L. Clarke Picture
Robert L. Clarke
Of Counsel
Bracewell LLP
Houston, TX
Charles G. Cooper Picture
Charles G. Cooper
Texas Department of Banking
Austin, TX
F. Scott Dueser Picture
F. Scott Dueser
President, CEO & Chairman of the Board
First Financial Bankshares, Inc.
Abilene, TX
Christopher J. Furlow Picture
Christopher J. Furlow
President and CEO
Texas Bankers Association
Austin, TX
R. Scott Heitkamp Picture
R. Scott Heitkamp
President and CEO
ValueBank Texas
Corpus Christi, TX
T. Gary Hudson Picture
T. Gary Hudson
Former President and CEO, Current Board Member
The Farmers & Merchants Bank
Stuttgart, AR
William R. Jenkins Picture
William R. Jenkins, III
The First State Bank
Louise, TX
David L. Kemp Picture
David L. Kemp
Bankers Management, Inc.
McDonough, GA
Susannah T. Marshall Picture
Susannah T. Marshall
Bank Commissioner
Arkansas State Bank Department
Little Rock, AR
Jelena McWilliams Picture
Jelena McWilliams
Managing Partner
Cravath, Swaine & Moore, LLP
New York, NY
Matthew B. Myers Picture
Matthew B. Myers, Ph.D.
Edwin L. Cox School of Business
Dallas, TX
Victor R. Pierson Picture
Victor R. Pierson
Chairman, President & CEO
Moody National Bank
Galveston, TX
Darla R. Rooke Picture
Darla R. Rooke
President & CEO
Junction National Bank
Junction, TX
Christopher L. Williston Picture
Christopher L. Williston, VI
President & CEO
Independent Bankers Association of Texas
Austin, TX